Moving on….


I’m not giving up on this blog, not just yet anyway… I’m just struggling to find both the time and motive to keep updating. For the last few weeks I have been starting blogs, on absolute random topics, which to be honest I probably don’t have much right to talk about. At least not without doing a lot more research, and I end up deleting the blog without them ever seeing the light of day. As I as said before, I won’t abandon the blog completely; I plan to update it. Whenever, I have a topic that interests me, that I want share, so basically whenever I feel like it. I know there is very few or none at all that check  on here regularly, but if you do exist somewhere out there (mum?) I apologise. Hopefully there will be some quality content coming on here every now and then….

Cheers,

Joel

Leave a Reply

