Top 5 – Shows I am watching, that haven’t been cancelled… yet. (Or have but I only just started the show)


It has been 2 months without a top 5, so I thought it was about time I came up with a new one. TV shows are like skin (stick with me) you have a set a show that you watch for years, they are usually on at the same time in the year; and slowly, one series ends or maybe two. Then a new series starts and after a number of years, like your skin, you get a whole new set of programs to watch.  In the past I watched many shows that was a regular part of my weekly viewing pattern, shows like stargate, X-files, Farscape, Lost, Rome, Life on Mars and many more. But these shows are long gone and with other shows like Chuck and House in their final series, I will have new skin, it will be a harder skin less vulnerable to the hurt from premature cancellation. I’m not really sure what whether TV have become weaker in the last few years, I just know this is pretty strong list of shows right here….

Any way on to the list…

5) Fringe

Image belongs to Fox

4) The Wire

Image belongs to HBO

3) Sherlock

Image belongs to the BBC

2) Walking Dead

Yup the image belongs to AMC and not me

 

1) Game of Thrones

Another Image that belongs to HBO

 

 
Well that was another fucking lazy post, anyway a few plans for the blog, lets hope I don’t find excuse not to execute them!

Leave a Reply

