Welcoming December


The first snows of the year have appeared, wordpress is snowing too, me slipping and falling outside. All signs of December and that we are getting close to another Christmas! I’ve got a few plans for my blog this month, with any luck a new short story will be realized and put on here. I’m enjoying writing this one and I think it works as self contained story thus perfect for my conner of my web.

Wrap up, and hopefully I will have a proper blog for y’all soon.

One thought on “Welcoming December

Leave a Reply

