Song of the month – November


So it is the time of the month where I spend a bit too much time on youtube trying to find a song, for the sake of the blog. The music in my life has taken a backward step last month, I have not to listen to much in the way of new music and no old song have captured me, so I struggled in coming up with a song choice.
However given that I have been in a very reminiscing mood, I thought back to the music on another Disney ride (see my first song of the month http://wp.me/psL0a-5T). This music on this ride was done by the Red Hot Chilly Peppers, the ride is California screamin, enjoy! The vidio of the music comes with a POV from the ride made by the coaster views (thanks!).

Leave a Reply

