Feeling ruff


Wow a non Barry related post.

I feel like i have a very bad hangover, but i have only had one drink since  i went out on Monday. While my head has been pouding i have given some thought to why i feel so run down. It maybe because i spent wayyyy to much time reading in my bed last night, in a position that can only be called unnatural. Maybe it’s because my dreams are being hunted with my worries. OR ….or there is a chance that it might be the shocking performances by Leeds Rhinos of late. It’s all probably contributed to me feeling a little less than perfect, i don’t think this nice weather is helping me though.  Oh an the thought of this BBQ happening later on makes me wanna….. well it is makes really want to vom over the whole family meal idea.

Excuse me while i pass out.

 

Leave a Reply

