My Birthday


20110330-061825.jpg

Today, 19 years ago, a boy was born, his name; Joel. Yes 19 years ago I was born. Id just thought I’d inform you all, because you should know when the most important person in your lives. (me) was born. I worked out that you should all be told this information when i awoke and there was not 1000’s of parcels for me to open. I do not expect this to happen next year. Joke but a few comments on my blog would be nice………….

A quick post from my IPod

One thought on “My Birthday

Leave a Reply

