What i’m looking forward to for 2011


I should have really done this earlier in the year but it’s been a busy  few weeks.

What album(s) are you most looking forward to in this next year?
Well it looks like Keane will release a new album, also if Kaiser Chiefs release bring  out a new album I will be a very happy person.

What Television show are you most looking forward to in this next year?
Has to be the new Sci-Fi show falling skies anything with aliens in it make me excited. Stephen Spielberg is involved so it has that going for it.
Watch the trailer for it below

What film are you most looking forward to seeing next year?
None unless on the rare chance that either a SGU, SG1 or a SGA film get’s released nothing takes my interest.  Actualy if a new batman film gets release this year, then that would be very good.

What book are you most looking forward to reading in this next yeat?
Fuzzy nation by John Scalzi

First contact with Ewoks

What game are you most looking forward to playing in this next year?
Meat gear solid rising, while it does not have the iconic legend that is snake or while it is not made by the also Iconic Hideo Kojima. It is still a metal gear game which means it will be amazing, or at least will mean i think it will be amazing.
Also mass effect 2 coming  out on ps3 soon that should be good.
Ohhh and also uncharted 3 and elder scrolls 5

That is all. For that.

News of any note
I have the new white lies album, i’m playing it now, not bad I prefer there first album but I still have 4 more song to listen too. So much thinking has been done in the last few days. Nothing learned but a few more question I will need to have answered soon.

While busy the last few weeks, I have been a strange journey, that I am not sure I quite understand fully. I once heard you have to think about something 70% of your waking time to be classed as obsessed. I’m fine then because I at least have 2 things i think of for 45% of the time.

Leave a Reply

