Got a job!


Yep I finally got a job, it does not start till February. This is great because it gives me time to find out if I get another job that I have an interview for, which does pay better and have better prospects.

I have also gotten my writing “mind zone” back just hours after posting here that I could not find it. Wish it always worked that way!

A question pondered by many of us, is what happens when two of your favourite band collide? Not many of us will have that chance to see unless you are lucky and the form a super band. I’m very lucky to have seen this video of Tom Chaplin from Keane and Queen (well the remainder of them) sing it “it’s a hard life”

Leave a Reply

