Happy Christmas


Happy Christmas to all my family, friends and  blog readers. I hope that everybody gets everything they wanted, eats lots and gets very very drunk. My Christmas will involve watching some crap TV (other than Dr WHO), eating some nice food and drinking some alcohol (the only time I do this at home).
This is also the first year that i will be a having Christmas with my sister not here. I’m sure she will not be as bothered as us as she will be on a tropical island in Thailand, I think she will be a-OK. We will have a phone call off her though.
It is at this time of year that many puns come to mind such as;

“Lets kick some ICE”
“Ice to see you”
“Everybody chill”
“If revenge is a dish best served cold, then put on your Sunday finest. It’s time to feast!”
“No matter what anyone tells you, Bane, it really is the size of your gun that counts.”

OK that last one might have given me away, these are all of course classic lines form the film batman and robin.

Have a great Christmas. And watch out tomorrow as I will put  a new short story up, very different to anything I have ever written.

One thought on “Happy Christmas

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention Happy Christmas : -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

