I wish………….


I wish I was a successful writer
I wish I could speak Japanese
I wish my kisses were more memorable
I wish I was a published writer
I wish I had more confidence with girls
I wish I had more money
I wish I could find a job
I wish my dog could live for ever
I wish that my blogs had more views
I wish I had a “real” best friend
I wish I had more confidence with my work
I wish Leeds Rhinos win the challenge cup next year
I wish there was no x-factor
I wish I could control what i thought better
I wish that I had a larger room
I wish I was a better writer
I wish I had a girlfriend
I wish the so called “little things” did not bother me as much
I wish I did not have such dark thoughts some times
I wish I had more twitter followers
I wish I could decide if I want to go to university or not
I wish I could see Keane live
I wish I had better teeth
I wish people would comment on my blog more
I wish stargate universe gets a 3rd season
I wish stargate universe gets a 4th and 5th season
I wish I had a larger IQ
I wish I could find someone who likes me as much as I like them
I wish I had a faster internet connection
I wish I believed in Santa clause
I wish I knew Richard Dean Anderson in real life
I wish Kevin Sinfield breaks the points scoring record for Leeds Rhinos before he retires
I wish I could find a Job that I like
I wish I could direct/write a film
I wish people were not such dicks
I wish people would tell the truth
I wish I was never sick
I wish that I knew what is after death
I wish I believed in god
I wish that Rugby league was a bigger sport than football
I wish that there was about 90% less people in the world
I wish that we did not have to use fossil fuels
I wish I could travel to space
I wish I knew Greek mythology better
I wish I could have another trip to china, with those same people
I wish I was less emotional
I wish that people did not think I was gay/bi
I wish I could see the killers live
I wish I could play an instrument
I wish I could have seen Queen play live
I wish I spent more time writing my book than this blog
I wish I had a bigger TV
I wish there was not so many nobs at leeds festival
I wish I could play rugby league (well)
I wish my head did not hurt
I wish I was not as fat (i’m not fat just could do with a bit trimmed off the side)
I wish a Leeds rhinos player would win Man of steal
I wish I had more friends
I wish I could go on holiday
I wish U did not have to sleep as much
I wish they would make the 3rd SG1 movie
I wish they would make the Atlantis movie
I wish I could read faster
I wish there was no poverty
I wish could meet aliens
I wish that people would remember things when drunk
I wish I was drunk
I wish my heart did not feel so shit
I wish John Scalzi would release a new novel already
I wish I did not get fucked around on Friday by reeds
I wish I did not worry so much
I wish I had better blood circulation
I wish I could do stand up
I wish I was a better cook
I wish that England was not so cold
I wish my belly was not so bloated
I wish did not have the X problem with my X
I wish cancer would go and Fuck off
I wish I had the chance to meet my Granddad on my mum’s side and my Grandma on my dad’s side
I wish I had a cup of ice tea, wait i do :)
I wish the Kaiser Chiefs would bring out the 4th album soon.
I wish I had not spent so much time doing this
I wish we had a better Christmas tree
I wish I could go back in time
I wish I could go to the Konami school
I wish Solid Snake was real
I wish I could sing
I wish I was not so boiling
I wish someone would give me a chance
I wish I had more than a dream
I wish I had more wishes
I wish the dog in Marley from real life and Marley and me never died
I wish I was not allergic to cats
I wish I was famous
I wish I had bigger hands
I wish the world was bigger
I wish there was more RPG’s on the PS3
I wish more people still used window live messenger
I wish Simpson was still funny
I wish I was not scraping the bottom of the barrel to find some more of these
I wish I had some filming kit
I wish I could see muse again
I wish I won the nobel peace prize
I wish more people could see the real me not the confident funny guy
I wish I could have unlimited takeaways
I wish I did not gain any Weight
I wish Leeds United was back in the premiership
I wish I had not set a 1 thousand minimum word limit for this
I wish I could travel the world
I wish I had someone who I could travel the world with
I wish more people would lighten up, me included
I wish it was GIN o’clock
I wish more people watched firefly
I wish I did not have this bad itch
I wish I didn’t have such high standards
I wish I trusted people more
I wish I could drive
I wish I did not have a feeling deep down inside me that tells me I will be alone for the rest of my life
I wish I did not get my hopes up
I wish I did not read to much in to something
I wish I could meet every person in the whole world and judge them

And done, enjoy?

2 thoughts on “I wish………….

Leave a Reply

