Me around the world


This blog is about you’re truly, so now you have to look at photos of me in different places around the world, enjoy!

Me in china

Group photo of the trip to China

A long time ago. I'm in front of the stargate ride in 6 flags. It was near San Francisco

Oh btw it’s an awful ride.

At Disney quite a while ago (with my sister). Got a bit of a belly there :S

Me (of course) on the Capilano Suspension Bridge near Vancouver.

Eating popcorn.

My dad gives a threat to kiss me in time square.

At leeds bus station.

And a photo of my dog buster for good measure

One thought on “Me around the world

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention Me around the world « Joel Hopkins -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

